The Entertainer

April 26, 2007

td-jakes.jpgWhenever I try to picture what Cedric the Entertainer looks like, no matter how hard I concentrate, I can only picture Bishop T.D. Jakes. I feel like I used to have a very clear idea of what Cedric the Entertainer looks like, so I’m not sure why he fell out of my head. Perhaps it has to do with the irony that I find Bishop Jakes more entertaining. But I suppose in some ways Christianity has always been the greatest show on Earth.

Anyways. I thought by now I would have figured out the secret to holding on to a person’s face forever.

2 Responses to “The Entertainer”

  1. David Thomas Says:

    That’s all right Jason. I know we all look alike to some people!

  2. Savannah Says:

    Well, maybe you’re a sweet potato.


Leave a Reply

